McLaurin Memorial

Activities

We’re all on a journey together to become more like Jesus – loving God, loving people, building the church together. How can you get more connected into the life of church?

Sunday

Adult Sunday School – 9:00 AM – In Person & Online

Young Adult Sunday School – 9:00 AM – Online

Worship Service – 10:30 AM – In Person & Online

Sunday Filipino Bible Study  – 12:30 – 1:30 PM – Online

Tuesday

Tuesday Ladies Bible Study – 6:30 – 8 PM – Online

Wednesday

 Afternoon Prayer Meeting @ the Church – 2 PM – In Person

Bible Study & Prayer – 7:00 – 8:30 PM

upcoming Events
  • Sunday,  May 22: 12:00 noon – Church Potluck Lunch
  • Friday, May 27: 7:00 p.m. – Walking Tour of Historical Downtown Edmonton (organized by Keith Harcus – kgharcus@hotmail.com)

  • Sunday, May 29: 10:30 a.m.— Lunch for anyone interested in the Christian Faith, Believer’s Baptism, and/or Membership after worship.

  • Monday–Friday, May 30–June 1: 5:30–7:30 p.m.—Try Praying Community Outreach

  • Sunday, June 5: 12: 00 noon—Lunch for anyone interested in the Christian Faith, Believer’s Baptism, and/or Membership.

  • Friday, June 10: 7: 00 p.m—Church Family Prayer Meeting

  • Sunday, June 26: 6: 30 p.m—Year-End Congregational Meeting.

  • Sunday, June 29: 10: 30 a.m—Father’s Day Worship with luncheon to follow.

  • Friday, July 8: 7: 00 p.m—Church Family Prayer Meeting.

  • Sunday, July 17: 10: 30 a.m—Matt Cline will be sharing during worship.

  • Missions Month: July 17, 24, 31 & August 7—we will be having a special focus on our mission endeavours on these Sundays. 

  • Monday–Friday, July 25–29: 1:00–4:00 p.m.—Vacation Bible School

  • Friday, August 12: 7: 00 p.m—Church Family Prayer Meeting

  • Tuesday, August 16: 10: 00 a.m—Sadie Beggs Memorial Service

  • Friday, September 9: 7: 00 p.m—Church Family Prayer Meeting

  • Friday, October 14: 7: 00 p.m—Church Family Prayer Meeting

  • Friday, November 11: 7: 00 p.m—Church Family Prayer Meeting

  • Friday, December 9: 7: 00 p.m—Church Family Prayer Meeting